Impacting the Communities We Serve

With decades of experience, across all marketing channels, our staff provides world class consultation and support to businesses in our communities. Through innovation and continual investment in our expertise, we are committed to being on the forefront in the ever progressing field of media and marketing. Our goal is to aid businesses in reaching their goals. Here are some of the people ready to help you grow your business today:

Paula Goudreau
President & Publisher
pgoudreau@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Trey Dean
Advertising Sales Manager
tdean@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Jay Pollack
Key Account Consultant
jpollack@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Tammy Cruz
Territory Consultant
tcruz@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Sean Phillips
Territory Consultant/Auto Specialist
sbphillips@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Theresa Soares
Territory Consultant
tsoares@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Chelsea Madruga
Territory Consultant
cmadruga@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Megan Machado
Territory Consultant
mmachado@timesdeltamediagroup.com

Contact Us